Mama Do (Uh Oh, Uh Oh) - Pixie Lott - Turn It Up (CD, Album)

Download Mama Do (Uh Oh, Uh Oh) - Pixie Lott - Turn It Up (CD, Album)
Label: Mercury Music Group - 2700146 • Format: CD Album, Enhanced • Country: New Zealand • Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul, Pop • Style: Europop


The Number Of The Beast - Iron Maiden - Five Seconds To Live (Vinyl, LP), Tu Es Le Cri De Ma Jeunesse - Frida Boccara - Pour Vivre Ensemble (Vinyl, LP, Album), Bye Bye Blackbird, Hong Kong Blues - Electro Group / Hirameka Hi-Fi - Gringo Singles Club #1 (Vinyl), I. Allegro - Ludwig van Beethoven - Ludwig van Beethoven (Vinyl, LP, Album), Tennessee Wig-Walk - Various - All-Time Country And Western Hits (Vinyl, LP), Δύο Γυναίκες - Φίλιππος Νικολάου - Τι Γλυκές Πουναι Οι Γυναίκες (Cassette, Album), Oh, Peter! - Original Prague Syncopated Orchestra*, Pavel Klikar - Goin Crazy With The Blues (CD), Adagio - Pierre Cochereau - Deux Grandes Improvisations En Concert À Notre-Dame De Paris (Vinyl, Alb, Z Kimś (Ballada) - Ricco (10) - Pełnym Gazem (CD, Album)

9 Replies to “ Mama Do (Uh Oh, Uh Oh) - Pixie Lott - Turn It Up (CD, Album) ”

  1. Mam says:
    Sep 14,  · Mama Do (Uh Oh, Uh Oh) Pixie Lott: Turn It Up ‎ (CD, Album) Mercury, DAS Label: (70) Romania: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release Review Changes. Add to Collection /5(32).
  2. Mujora says:
    UK two track CD pressing of this single lifted from the British singer/songwriter's debut album Turn It Up. Features 'Mama Do (Uh Oh, Uh Oh)' plus 'Want You'/5(4).
  3. Shakagis says:
    Mama Do (Uh Oh, Uh Oh) [CD-Single] "Mama do" is the catchy debut single from 18 year old UK singer Pixie Lott (who was signed up aged 15 by L.A. Reid after he heard her demo), and it's already topped the charts in the UK. Her debut CD "Turn it up" is due September 7 and if "Mama do" is anything to go by, we're in for a thrill/5(4).
  4. Shakakasa says:
    rows · Watch the video for Mama Do (Uh Oh, Uh Oh) from Pixie Lott's Turn It Up for free, and .
  5. Arabei says:
    Turn It Up is the debut studio album by English singer Pixie Lott. It was released on 11 September by Mercury Records. The album's first two singles, " Mama Do (Uh Oh, Uh Oh) " and " Boys and Girls ", both topped the UK Singles Chart, while subsequent singles " Cry Me Out ", " Gravity " and " Turn It Up " all reached the top
  6. Kajirisar says:
    Lyrics to 'Mama Do (Uh Oh, Uh Oh)' by Pixie Lott. every night I go every night I go sneaking out the door I lie a little more, baby I'm helpless There's something 'bout the night.
  7. Vishura says:
    Pixie Lott: The brand new album OUT NOW! View~ Lay Me Down (Acoustic) View~ I Only Want To Be With You (Acoustic) All Of Me/Waves/My Love (Acoustic) View~ Lay Me Down View~ Ocean (Acoustic) View~ Mama Do (uh oh, uh oh) - LINUS LOVES REMIX VERSION View~ Pixie's Live Hangout from YouTube #YNOT Interview View~ #YNOT Winners Day View~ Nasty.
  8. Jukazahn says:
    What would my mama do (Uh Oh Uh Oh) If she knew 'bout me and you (Uh Oh Uh Oh) What would my daddy say Writer(s): Thornalley Philip Carden, Hauge Mads Louis. AZLyrics. P. Pixie Lott Lyrics. album: "Turn It Up" () Mama Do (Uh Oh, Uh Oh) Cry Me Out. Band Aid. Turn It Up. Boys And Girls. Gravity. My Love.
  9. Vutilar says:
    " Mama Do (Uh Oh, Uh Oh) " (also known as " Mama Do ") is a song by English singer Pixie Lott from her debut studio album, Turn It Up ().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *